Contact Us


Raz Islam
Publishing Director

raz.islam@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 375 5471


Vijaya Cherian
Editorial Director

vijaya.cherian@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 375 5472


Sandip Virk
Group Sales Director

sandip.virk@cpimediagroup.com
+971 50 929 1845


Vibhuti Arora
Deputy Editor

vibhuti.arora@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 375 5478


Lionel Matthews
Sales Manager

lionel.matthews@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 375 5497


Simon Cobon
Art Director

simon.cobon@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 433 2849


Lisa Justice
Marketing Manager

lisa.justice@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 375 5498


Percival Manalaysay
Junior Designer

percival.manalaysay@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 375 5712


Vipin V.Vijay
Production Manager

vipin.vijay@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 375 5713


Sunil Kumar
Distribution Manager

sunil.kumar@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 375 5476


Mohammad Awais
Web Developer

mohammad.awais@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 375 5481


Muhmmmad Sadiq Siddiqui
Web Developer

muhammad.siddiqui@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 433 2848