Contact

First Name *
Last Name *
Company Name *
Your Email *
City *
Address (Building / Office no.)


Raz Islam
Publishing Director

raz.islam@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5471


Vijaya Cherian
Editorial Director

vijaya.cherian@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5472


Sandip Virk
Group Sales Director

sandip.virk@cpitrademedia.com
+971 50 929 1845


Simon Cobon
Art Director

simon.cobon@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 433 2849


Percival Manalaysay
Graphic Designer

percival.manalaysay@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5712


Vipin V. Vijay
Production Manager

vipin.vijay@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5713


Phinson Mathew George
Distribution Manager

phinson.george@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5476


Muhammad Sadiq Siddiqui

Muhammad Sadiq Siddiqui
Senior Web Developer

muhammad.sadiq@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5716


Abdul Baeis
Web Developer

abdul.baeis@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5481


Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com